Header Ads

The Twilight Sad Announce New Album: Òran Mór Session LP

Official Album Artwork

Scottish post-punk rockers The Twilight Sad have announced the release of a new album, the Oran Mór Session LP. It is a collection of reworked, stripped-back versions of tracks from their excellent 2014 record Nobody Wants to Be Here and Nobody Wants to Leave, as well as b-sides and covers. It will release October 16th via FatCat Records. Here is the tracklisting:

1. Nobody Wants To Be Here and Nobody Wants To Leave
2. Last January
3. It Never Was the Same
4. Pills I Swallow
5. I Could Give You All That You Don’t Want
6. Drown So I Can Watch
7. The Airport
8. Leave the House
9. I Couldn’t Say It To Your Face

This is definitely an album we are excited for! Revisit the opening track from the band's most recent album below and check out pre-orders the album in all formats here.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.