Header Ads

Silversun Pickups's First Album In Three Years

After three years of anticipation, Silversun Pickups's new album has a release date. Mark down September 25th because you won't want to miss this, or head over to their website by clicking HERE to preorder the album to make your life a bit easier.  

Debuting the band's own New Machine Recordings, their fourth album BETTER NATURE will be their first official release. The track list is below and we can't wait to hear each and every song.

1.    Cradle (Better Nature)
2.     Connection
3.     Pins & Needles
4.     Friendly Fires
5.     Nightlight
6.     Circadian Rhythm (Last Dance)
7.     Tapedeck
8.     Latchkey Kids
9.     Ragamuffin
10.  The Wild Kind

On August 6th their first single "Nightlight" will be available for your listening pleasure as well as a video directed by famous filmmaker Mark Pellington, so keep an eye out for that!

No comments

Powered by Blogger.