Header Ads

Discover: Gold Class's First Single "Life As A Gun"

Melbourne-based Gold Class gave us their first single off the debut album and we can't get enough. They have a sound we're convinced would warrant a place on the roster right next to The Smiths and New Order in an 80's movie. "Life As A Gun" is equipped with the lead vocalist's deep slight vibrato and garage band sound that makes it fit for a frustration filled dance party. It's You will be available September 4th on felte (EU/US) and Spunk Records (AUS), the CD and LP to be released later this year. 

The "Life As A Gun" single is available to purchase at felte's webstore now. 

It's You Track List:

01. Furlong
02. Life As A Gun
03. Bite Down
04. Perverts
05. Half Moon Over
06. The Soft Delay
07. Pro Crank
08. Michael
09. Athena
10. Shingles (Stay A While) 

No comments

Powered by Blogger.