Header Ads

New Music: "Snake Eyes" From Mumford & Sons--Listen Here!

Photo: Larry Busacca/Ghetty Images
Gearing up to the release of their album Wilder Mind, Mumford & Sons have released their newest single, "Snake Eyes." Mumford & Sons follow through with their new rockier sound in this slow jam. "The Wolf" and "Believe" give other sneak peaks at their album which is only two weeks away.

This summer, Mumford & Sons will be touring to celebrate the release and making appearances at multiple major festivals. 

Wilder Mind Tracklist

1. "Tompkins Square Park"
2. "Believe"
3. "The Wolf"
4. "Wilder Mind"
5. "Just Smoke"
6. "Monster"
7. "Snake Eyes"
8. "Broad-Shouldered Beasts"
9. "Cold Arms"
10. "Ditmas"
11. "Only Love"
12. "Hot Gates"

No comments

Powered by Blogger.