Header Ads

Bonnaroo Announce Artist Additions

Bonnaroo have announced this year's club stages lineup, which features Rubblebucket, Bear's Den, Raury, Little May, Son Little, A Thousand Horses, All Them Witches, Basecamp, BC Camplight, Betty Who, Boy Named Banjo Broncho, Chrome Pony, Clear Plastic Masks, Dark Waves, De Lux, Elle King, Falls, Fruition Future Unlimited, Gabriel Garzón-Montano, Highly Suspect, Hudson K, Imam Baildi, Jesse Terry Kaleo, Kandace Springs, Knox Hamilton, Mini Mansions, Mispers, Nothing More, Phoebe Ryan Sol Cat, The Wind and the Wave, Tor Miller, Twiddle, Wild Adriatic, X Ambassadors and Ximena Sariñana, which will be joining the already impressive lineup for the 2015 festival which takes place in Manchester, Tennessee June 11-15.

Tickets are still on sale and you can snag them now by clicking here!

Check out Rubblebucket's new video for "On The Ground."

No comments

Powered by Blogger.