Header Ads

Monarchy Premiers "Falling In Love With A Memory" from New Album Abnocto

Progressive pop duo Monarchy has premiered their track, "Falling In Love With A Memory," from their album, Abnocto, this week.

About Monarchy:

Monarchy consists of Australian natives Andrew Armstrong and Ra Black. Meeting in London, the two began creating music in 2009. They released their first album in 2011 with singles including "Love Get Out of My Way," "Maybe I'm Crazy," and "You Don't Want to Dance With Me." The album also included remixes from the likes of Benny Benassi, Tim Goldsworthy, and more. Along with those remixes, they have also remixed acts such as Lady Gaga, Ellie Goulding, and OMD. Over the past few years, the duo has performed at festivals such as Coachella, Melt, and Lovebox, and they have had their own headline shows in the US, Spain, Germany, France, Russia, and the UK.

Abnocto Tracklisting:

1. Living Without You
2. Dancing In The Corner
3. The Dream (ft. Eric Szmanda)
4. It's All I Know
5. Falling In Love With A Memory
6. Almost Human
7. Disintegration (ft. Dita Von Teese)
8. Black Widow
9. The Beautiful Ones
10. Fractured World
11. The Wave
12. Like A Soldier

Listen to their single, "Falling In Love With A Memory," on SoundCloud below:

Also, watch their very sensual video for "Disintegration" with Dita Von Teese below:

For more information on Monarchy and their new album, check out their website, like them on Facebook, follow them on twitter (@monarchysound), and more on SoundCloud.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.