Header Ads

The Glitch Mob Releases New Album and Announces Tour Dates

(Credit: Neil Krug)

By: Jayde Plaza

The Glitch Mob announces Love Death Immortality Remixes LP release for today, February 24, and Spring tour dates with Chromeo & Com Truise.

About Love Death Immortality Remixes:

An eighteen-track collection of covers, remixes, and remakes of their original songs from their 2014 album Love Death Immortality, The Glitch Mob releases the re-vamped remix album a year later. The album features dance music artists like Bassnectar, Plaid, Nadastrom, Mord Fustang, and more, as well as indie and electronic music artists such as Filous, Yaarrohs, Zeros, and Pair of Arrows.

Stream their album on SoundCloud or listen below:

The Glitch Mob tour dates:

About The Glitch Mob:

The Glitch Mob, formed in 2006, is a Los Angeles-based trio that is composed of Justin Boreta, Ed 'edIt' Ma, and Joshua 'Ooah' Mayer. Their album, Love Death Immortality, peaked at #13 on Billboard Top 200 and has spent several weeks on the iTunes' electronic chart. Their live performances consist of an electric music performance with the energy of a rock show.

Like The Glitch Mob on  Facebook, and follow them on twitter (@theglitchmob), SoundCloud, and Instagram (@theglitchmob).

To purchase the album and for more information, check out their website. To purchase tickets for their tour, click here.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.