Header Ads

New Music: Death Cab for Cutie - "No Room In Frame"

Almost a month after releasing the first track off of Kintsugi, Death Cab for Cutie has given us another track from the new album. “No Room In Frame” is the opening track on Death Cab For Cutie’s new album Kintsugi. Due out March 31st on Atlantic Records, this will be Death Cab's first new album in 4 years since 2011's Codes and Keys, and the first album without founding member Chris Walla, though he was involved in all of the recording process of this album. We can't wait to hear more. Check out "No Room In Frame" below.

Kintsugi Tracklist:
'No Room In Frame'
'Black Sun'
'The Ghosts Of Beverly Drive'
'Little Wanderer'
'You've Haunted My All My Life'
'Hold No Guns'
'Everything's A Ceiling'
'Good Help (Is Hard To Find)'
'Ed Dorado'
'Binary Sea'

No comments

Powered by Blogger.