Header Ads

Listen to Gucci Mane's new EP "Views From Zone 6"

Atlanta's Gucci Mane may be in prison, but that didn't stop him from dropping a new mixtape, Views From Zone 6. It features Lil B and Mike Will, Chief Keef and Andy Milonakis, Young Thug and Yung Gleesh. Listen below.

Views From Zone 6 tracklist:
01 “Angry” (Feat. Fredo Santana and Lil Reese)
02 “Bitter” (Feat. Young Thug and Yung Gleesh)
03 “Count a Check” (Feat. Peewee Longway)
04 “Eskimo” (Feat. 2 Chainz)
05 “In” (Feat. Yung Fresh)
06 “Make Yo Move” (Feat. Quavo)
07 “Right Now” (Feat. Chief Keef and Andy Milonakis)
08 “Rolling Stone” (Feat. Lil B the Based God) (Produced by Mike Will Made It)

No comments

Powered by Blogger.