Header Ads

Hear New Music From Godspeed You! Black Emperor

After a few years of silence, Godspeed You! Black Emperor are back! Today they have announced a new album "Asunder, Sweet And Other Distress" and have given us a new track from the album titled ""Peasantry Or 'Light! Inside of Light!..... Listen below!

01 “Peasantry Or ‘Light! Inside of Light!'”
02 “Lambs’ Breath”
03 “Asunder, Sweet”
04 “Piss Crowns Are Trebled”
Asunder, Sweet And Other Distress is out 3/31 on Constellation.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.