Header Ads

Hear the new Coldplay single "Magic." New album due out May 19th titled "Ghost Stories"

coldplayColdplay surprised us last week with the different, ambient and auto-tuned single,“Midnight”. Now Chris Martin and the gang have returned with details of their upcoming sixth studio album, Ghost Stories,  and it will arrive May 19th through Parlophone Records.
The track titled “Magic” is the album’s first proper single and is now available for purchase through iTunes. It’s expected to debut on radio and online Monday. 
Ghost Stories Tracklist:
01. Always In My Head
02. Magic
03. Ink
04. True Love
05. Midnight
06. Another’s Arms
07. Oceans
08. A Sky Full of Stars
09. O

No comments

Powered by Blogger.