Header Ads

New Music: Arcade Fire - Afterlife

arcade fire cover
Hear the second studio cut from "Reflektor" titled "Afterlife."
Reflektor arrives October 29th via Merge. Thanks to Arcade Fire Tube for first reporting the leak.
Reflektor Tracklist:
Disc 1
01. Reflektor
02. We Exist
03. Flashbulb Eyes
04. Here Comes the Night Time
05. Normal Person
06. You Already Know
07. Joan of Arc
Disc 2
01. Here Comes the Night Time II
02. Awful Sound (Oh Erydice)
03. It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
04. Porno
05. Afterlife
06. Supersymmetry

No comments

Powered by Blogger.