Header Ads

Stream Mazzy Star’s new album, Seasons of Your Day

Mazzy Star’s first album in 17 years, Seasons of Your Day, is streaming now one week before it's scheduled release date (September 24th via Rhymes of an Hour). Take a listen at NPR.org.
The dream-pop group’s fourth LP, Seasons of Your Day is the the long-awaited follow-up to 1996′s Among My Swan. Recorded in California, the new record was co-written and co-produced by members David Roback and Hope Sandoval. The album includes guest appearances by My Bloody Valentine’s Colm Ó Cíosóig and folk legend Bert Jansch.
Pre-orders for the album are ongoing. Below, listen to lead single “California”:

Seasons of Your Day Tracklist:
01. In the Kingdom
02. California
03. I’ve Gotta Stop
04. Does Someone Have Your Baby Now
05. Common Burn
06. Seasons of Your Day
07. Flying Low
08. Sparrow
09. Spoon
10. Lay Myself Down

No comments

Powered by Blogger.