Header Ads

New Music: Sleigh Bells - You don't get me twice


Sleigh Bells announced their new album, Bitter Rivals, just about a month before its October 8th release. Making up for lost time, Derek Miller and Alexis Krauss have already revealed the title track, and now they’re back with “You Don’t Get Me Twice”. The song certainly lives up to Krauss’ claims that the album will be a “lot more clean” and melodic. Listen in below (via Pitchfork).

Pre-orders for Bitter Rivals are ongoing.
Bitter Rivals Tracklist:
01. Bitter Rivals
02. Sugarcane
03. Minnie
04. Sing Like a Wire
05. Young Legends
06. Tiger Kit
07. You Don’t Get Me Twice
08. To Hell With You
09. 24
10. Love Sick

No comments

Powered by Blogger.