Header Ads

Ra Ra Riot drops tracklist, release date of new album!


Based out of Syracuse, New York, the five piece indie rock band Ra Ra Riot have annouced a few minor details on the new album release, through Barsuk Records. The album titled "The Orchard" will be released on August 24th, and will feature 10 new tracks.

01. The Orchard
02. Boy
03. Too Dramatic
04. Foolish
05. Massachusetts
06. You and I Know
07. Shadowcasting
08. Do You Remember
09. Kansai
10. Keep It Quiet

This is so exciting. I fell in love with this band after seeing them open up for Death Cab For Cutie, and Cold War Kids at Chicago's Aragon Ballroom. I'm ecstatic. "The Rhumb Line" was an incredible debut, and I can bet any amount of money that the follow up will be even better.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.