Header Ads

Lollapalooza Announces 2010 Lineup!

Soundgarden Green Day Lady Gaga Arcade Fire The Strokes Phoenix Social Distortion MGMT Jimmy Cliff Hot Chip The Black Keys The National Spoon Devo Cypress Hill Cut Copy The New Pornographers Erykah Badu Slightly Stoopid Grizzly Bear Gogol Bordello Chromeo Wolfmother Yeasayer X Japan MUTEMATH Metric Dirty Projectors AFI Mavis Staples Matt & Kim The xx Drive-By Truckers Blues Traveler Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros The Temper Trap Jamie Lidell Frightened Rabbit F**k Buttons Deer Tick Blitzen Trapper Stars Raphael Saadiq The Cribs Minus the Bear Switchfoot The Walkmen Mumford & Sons Wild Beasts Rogue Wave Los Amigos Invisibles The Big Pink The Dodos Hockey Cymbals Eat Guitars B.o.B Dawes Warpaint The Antlers The Soft Pack Rebelution Balkan Beat Box Wavves American Bang The Ike Reilly Assassination Company of Thieves Nneka Harlem The Constellations Miniature Tigers Mimicking Birds The Kissaway Trail HEALTH Javelin The Morning Benders Foxy Shazam Violent Soho Royal Bangs Freelance Whales Semi Precious Weapons Dan Black The Band of Heathens Dragonette My Dear Disco Shawn Fisher Neon Hitch Skybox The Ettes Jukebox the Ghost These United States MyNameIsJohnMichael

Spinning at Perry's

2ManyDJs Empire of the Sun Digitalism Perry Farrell Tiga Felix Da Housecat Rusko Erol Alkan Kaskade Wolfgang Gartner Flosstradamus Joachim Garraud Mexican Institute of Sound Caspa Peanut Butter Wolf Dirty South NERVO Cut Copy (DJ Set) Beats Antique Steve Porter Didi Gutman of Brazilian Girls Ancient Astronauts Ana Sia Team Bayside High Dani Deahl FreeSol DJ Mel BBU Vonnegutt Only Children Lance Herbstrong

What A Lineup. Tickets for the 3 day event are on sale now, at www.Lollapalooza.com

No comments

Powered by Blogger.